Cool Springs Relocation, LLC Moving Reviews

Cool Springs Relocation Customer Reviews

 

Josh and Sean are absolutely AMAZING! They took great care in making sure my items were protected for a safe move, and even went above and beyond to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. Customer service is tops with this company and it shows. I would recommend Cool Springs Relocation to anyone who wants a carefree move experience! Thank you!
By Chris P. on 05/15/17

Cool Springs Relocation did an absolutely fantastic job on our move from Franklin to Arrington. Josh and his team were extremely professional and careful with all of our belongings and our homes. The team was very helpful from the booking to the checkout. I have moved too many times to count and his was by far my best moving experience ever! I highly recommend Cool Springs Relocation for your moving needs–you won’t be disappointed!!!
By Julianne C. on 04/21/17

The guys did a great job, were timely and easy to work with. Highly recommend this company.
by Shanel R. on Feb. 22, 2017

Best moving experience I have ever had. Not only professional and courteous, but arranged all the boxes by category on the unpack and prepped the furniture to look like home. Trustworthy and excellent. I can’t say enough good things about Shaun, Joshua and Mary. Dr. S
by Angie S. on Feb. 2, 2017

We have moved many times and working with Cool Springs Relocation has been our smoothest and best moving experience. This team is smart, efficient, and works very hard to anticipate needs and problem solve. Moving can be a challenge and they are up for it ! We would highly recommend them – they did a fantastic job

by Lisa K. on Jan. 12, 2017

I have moved many times but have never had such a professional job! First all the doorways were wrapped with blankets, runners were laid down to protect the floors and each piece of furniture was wrapped before it was moved. Not one thing was marred in any way. And the guys were professional and fun. They treated each piece with gentle concern. I highly recommend them for any move you might have!!
by Sally K. on Jan. 31, 2017

 We are more than satisfied, Cool Springs Relocation is terrific.!

by Nancy D. on Jan. 16, 2017

Excellent service!!!

by Michelle M. on Aug. 31, 2016

We are more than satisfied, Cool Springs Relocation is terrific.!

by Nancy D. on Jan. 16, 2017

Josh and his crew did a great job moving all of our antiques

by John and June M. on Nov. 20, 2016

Terrific job from start to finish. Smooth transition, sharp consultation, friendly service. They made the challenges of moving a breeze.

by Michelle D. on Nov. 11, 2016

I can’t say enough good things about Cool Springs Relocation. The movers were courteous, careful and awesome. We had booked a different moving company who forgot about us the morning of our move. Cool Springs saved the day on a moment’s notice and worked until way after dark getting all our stuff safely tucked away. I would recommend them and will absolutely call them next time

by Melonee H. on 10/29/16

My experience with Cool Springs Relocation has been the best so far. Packing and loading were done carefully without breaking anything. The communication was excellent and all the appointment times were kept promptly. I will use Cool Springs Relocation again and I strongly recommend their service.

by Shalamar A. on Oct. 22, 2016

Excellent service!!! Josh made sure all my belongings were packed securely for the long distance travel to Florida. He was such a trooper and unloaded everything in the mist of heavy rainfall from a tropical storm. I would highly recommend!!

by Michelle M. on Aug. 31, 2016

Josh and his team were excellent! Every one of them were professional, courteous, and showed up on time. I will hire them again!

by John B. on Aug. 22, 2016

My family and I were very pleased with Cool Springs Relocation. From the initial quote all the way to seeing the last box unloaded, the crew and owners of this company were top notch. The quote was accurate (no surprises!), the crew was competent and honest and handled our belongings like they were their own. Everything made it to our new home (200 miles away) in one piece and no rooms were damaged in the process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a mover. They were exceptional!

by Wendy M. on Aug. 08, 2016

I’ve moved multiple times and Josh and Brett are the best I’ve ever had. They are polite and I felt 100% comfortable with all of my possessions in their hands. I would highly recommend them!

by Michelle P. on Jul. 19, 2016

The move went very smoothly and very professional. They helped set up house and rooms the way I wanted and even walked through the house afterwards to make sure everything was OK.

by Jenny O. on May. 25, 2016

Excellent services! I was very pleased and had no issues at all. Would definitely use them again for future moves. Appreciated their help in getting everything set up.

by Erin J. on Jun. 10, 2016

Cool Springs Relocation is fantastic! Everything was packed perfectly and moved on time. Very professional crew that worked very hard the whole time. No need to look for any other moving company. Very reasonable price and worth every penny!

by Karl O. on Jun. 07, 2016

Great moving experience! Josh and the entire team did an excellent job. They arrived on time and worked nonstop. All four were very professional and friendly. They carefully wrapped each item before loading it on the truck and made sure that everything was the way we wanted it in our new home before they left. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a quality moving service.

by Trudy L. on Jun. 06, 2016

Excellent communication, 4 workers including boss made quick work of our move, pleasant courteous people all around!

by Sherry B. on May. 25, 2016

The move went very smoothly and very professional. They helped set up house and rooms the way I wanted and even walked through the house afterwards to make sure everything was OK.

by Jenny O. on May. 25, 2016

These guys made a difficult transition so much easier. They arrived when they said they would, did fast and fantastic work, and I love the fact that they gave us a guaranteed price. Even their back office was a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend them without reservation. What professionals, from the time I made the initial call until the end of the move.

by Kathy W. on Mar. 31, 2016

The team was amazing! Mary and Josh had everything well planned in advance. On packing and moving day, the team showed up down to the minute on when they said they would arrive. I was moved in almost 1/2 the time I was with a previous moving company just 9 months ago! They guys are extremely cool to chat with as well. I highly recommend Cools Springs Relocation. They came highly recommended and I will no doubt use them again going forward.

by Clay J. on Mar. 17, 2016 |Customer Review

This organization was highly recommended and now we know why. They are truly the best movers we have ever used. They are courteous, polite professional and very timely. I, too, will highly recommend them, and there are a lot of folks moving into the Franklin, College Grove area..
by Laura R. on Mar. 15, 2016

Cool Springs Relocation Absolutely was THE MOST professional movers we have ever had. They were Clean, safe and not a scratch on our furniture. Worth every penny.

by Jane R. on Mar. 08, 2016 |Customer Review

Cool Springs Relocation packed up our downstairs, stored it, and moved it back in a week later because we were having our floors refinished. They wrapped each piece thoroughly and with care and everything was moved back in with the same attention to detail. We felt like our job mattered. Highly recommended!!!

by Allison G. on Jan. 11, 2016 |Customer Review

Cool Springs Relocation was Professional, efficient, thoughtful and very very great to work with. Very experienced movers with reasonable price. They did an awesome and thorough job moving us out and into the new house very quickly. They accommodated all of our need and request. We would recommend them to everyone!

by Simon W. on Jan. 08, 2016|Customer Review

The movers were very professional, courteous and diligent in their work. I am very pleased with the
Moving experience your company provided.

by Scott H. on Dec. 29, 2015

Cool Springs Relocation did an excellent job with my move. They managed to fit all my stuff into a small storage unit and wrapped everything in a way that I do not have to worry about anything. Their customer service is awesome from talking to Mary in the office all the way through the moving process. I would highly recommend.

by Mary M. on Nov. 30, 2015

                I have moved several times over the last 10 years, and without exception, Cool Springs Relocation is THE best moving company with which i have EVER worked. Josh and Sean showed up right on time, were kind and friendly and took great care with all of my things. I had some things that were still unpacked, but they came prepared. They took great care to pack up all my things, some of them which were very fragile. I would recommend them to any and every one, and would not even consider using anyone else again.

by Susan H. on Nov. 20, 2015

                The guys are great! Josh, Sean and Jack went over and beyond to make sure everything was done professionally and the personal care taken to ensure we were happy and satisfied was awesome. You don’t get that kind of service just anywhere, we would not hesitate to use them again or endorse them!

by Scott F. on Oct. 07, 2015

                This was our first move and it was a long distance. Cool Springs Relocation took their time with us and made it a positive experience. We would recommend Cool Springs Relocation to family friends. Thank You.

by Catherine H. on Sep. 15, 2015

                Joshua and his team were refreshingly professional about every single thing involved with packing our house and loading our truck. They had our 3200 sq ft house loaded in under six hours. They were careful with all of our furniture and extremely pleasant to work with. i doubt i could give a higher recommendation.

by Ryan T. on Aug. 30, 2015

                Great experience, friendly service and they showed up right on time and took good care of our belongings. I appreciated that they took the time to protect our floors, doorways, and furniture and don’t have any complaints of josh and his team. I guarantee that you can’t get this kind of service with any of the other moving guys in town!

by Mikayla M. on Aug. 23, 2015

                GREAT SERVICE….THEY WERE FAST AND MADE SURE WHERE THINGS NEEDED TO GO. NO FURNITURE WAS DAMAGED, EVERYTHING WRAPPED AND PADDED, VERY PROFESSIONAL! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!

by JENNA C. on Aug. 08, 2015

                Cool Springs Relocation did a fabulous job with my move. They took care of my walls and floors and handled my furniture as if it were their own. I highly recommend them.

by on Jul. 18, 2015

                I have moved several times using professional moving companies. Cool Springs Relocation is head and shoulders above any previous ones with whom I have dealt. They are professional, safe, on time, and care not only about my personal belongings but me as a person and family too. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of service.

by Michael V. on Jun. 15, 2015

                The best moving experience ever!! After 39 years of marriage, we have collected a good amount of antiques and art and moved numerous times. This was by far the most professional and well done move ever. I love the fact that they do background checks on all their workers, plus take the time to train. I’ve never had such care taken with my belongings and home. This is the first time I’ve ever been able to make a move without a single claim and we have tons of stuff. I would highly recommend them to anyone who cares about the condition of their belongings and home.

by Chris S. on Jun. 10, 2015

                Beyond impressed with these guys! So thorough and more than competent packing and moving our things. We have quite a bit of antique furniture, which they handled with utmost care. Not a single thing scratched or broken. They took the time to pack and load very carefully, and then stuck around upon delivery to make sure everything was put back together and into its proper place. They didn’t leave until they knew we were completely happy, and we were!!! I highly recommend using this company, and will again!!

by Jennifer W. on Jun. 03, 2015

                Joshua came to our home to do the moving survey and quote. He was very courteous and professional. Josh and his team arrived on time and went right to work. They treated our furniture with care and were mindful of the walls and floors in our home. We will highly recommend them.

By on May. 25, 2015

                AMAZING!!!! No words to describe the quality of work & professionalism this company is. I’m extremely picky & I was able to turn over everything to them with no worries.

by Robin G. on May. 15, 2015

                The Cool Springs Relocation Team is the most professional team we have ever worked with, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to relocate. They show up on time with a team and ready to work. They put thought and care in to every aspect of the move. I truly enjoyed working with them.

by Sonja C. on Apr. 15, 2015

                We had to have our furniture moved out and housed while we had our floors resealed. Josh and his brother were very conscientious and did a great job for us. They took exceptional care of prepping our furniture for the move and were equally careful when bringing the things back to us.

.by Laurie P. on Mar. 15, 2015

                What a great company! The crew was very professional and handled our belongings with care. We would definitely recommend Cool Springs Relocation to friends and family!

by Amanda C. on Jan. 29, 2015

Start Your Free Quote Now!

Step 1 of 2 -
Start Your Free Quote Now!

50%